Inverness IAM

Group Committee

The Group Committee was appointed at the AGM in October 2020. It meets regularly throughout the year and consists of Chairman, Vice Chairman, Secretary, Treasurer, Membership Secretary, Observed Runs Organiser, Publicity Officer, Newsletter Editor and Social Convener. Other committee members will be involved in ‘work shadowing’ and all will be involved in various sub committees as required.


There are around 100+ paid up members in the Inverness Group and we would be delighted if you decided to join us too!

Andrew Chatterton


Alison Ogilvy


Sheena Crumlish

Membership Secretary

William Ashe